January 12, 2011

Vox Archangeli’s single Sapientia [Heart Song Records, VAS03] – featuring Örjan Högberg and Mattias Helldén fron The Fleshquartet – is released in Sweden by Border Music (physical distribution) and worldwide through X5 Music (digital distribution). The single features a special radio version of the song Sapientia (remixed by Jonas Strömberg / Slowbeat) from the forthcoming album Sanctus : Raphael [Heart Song Records, VA005]. The CD single also features three bonus tracks: Air Movement IX (based on Pax, from Sanctus : Gabriel), plus previously released radio versions of Archangelus Gabriel and Ego Sum.